New memorial album is released on December 10th 2019

I am so excited to announce that a very special album is set to be released worldwide on December 10th 2019. The album features 5 never released original compositions and performances by my late friend and musical partner in crime Troels Molte Liljedahl, who sadly passed away in 2018. The album also includes 3 previously unreleased collaborations from the musical vault. 

All proceeds from the sale of MP3s from this album will go to 'SIND - The National Association for Mental Health'


  • 1. The Road - Martin Thomas
  • 2. Don't Go Looking at Strangers - Troels Liljedahl
  • 3. Trippin' Lane - Martin Thomas/Troels Liljedahl (Demo)
  • 4. She's Leaving Me - Martin Thomas/Troels Liljedahl (Demo)
  • 5. To Be Free - Troels Liljedahl (Demo)
  • 6. A Minute of Life - Troels Liljedahl (One Take)
  • 7. Silent Strings - Troels Liljedahl/Martin Thomas
  • 8. The Sacred One - Troels Liljedahl
  • 9. I Don't Wanna Work - Troels Liljedahl

The album is produced, modified and compiled by Martin Thomas. The album is released on digital download/stream. 

Leave a comment

Add comment