Safe Keepings - Revised Edition 2014: CD
  • Safe Keepings - Revised Edition 2014: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

The 2014 Revised Edition of the album Safe Keepings by Martin Thomas. Includes all new modified and remastered versions of '85', 'Breaking Point', 'Higher Ground', 'Walking Out That Door' & 'Safe Keepings'. Reproduced from the original 2010 recordings. CD combined with a FREE album download.

The album is personally signed by the artist (on request).

  1. A New Beginning
  2. Change
  3. First Aid Kid
  4. Safe Keepings
  5. 85' ft Joel Stumbaugh
  6. Shelter Me
  7. Runaway Child
  8. Breaking Point
  9. Travelling
  10. Higher Ground
  11. Walking Out That Door
Read more… close