The Best of Martin Thomas: CD
  • The Best of Martin Thomas: CD

The Best of Martin Thomas: CD

In cart Not available Out of stock
Not available

The first official compilation album by Martin Thomas. The album covers the best songs by singer- songwriter Martin Thomas from the period 2008 - 2018. Includes the new 2018 version of 'Trippin' Lane' with all new arrangements by Joel Stumbaugh (drums), Christopher Frick (piano) and Charles Berthoud (bass).

The album is released worldwide December 20th 2018 / Extended Double CD arrives in first quarter of 2019.


  1. Brick by Brick
  2. The Blame I Lay on You *
  3. What's Wrong with This Picture
  4. Runaway Child
  5. New York City ft. Alex Puddu
  6. Blind Alley
  7. Safe Keepings
  8. Whatever Makes You Happy
  9. 85' ft. Joel Stumbaugh
  10. We're Only Humans *
  11. Love Is..
  12. Tegnet Hele Verden
  13. Cupid Stupid
  14. Breaking Point
  15. Don't Really Care About Your Problems
  16. Lean On ft. Inbal
  17. First Aid Kid
  18. Something To Believe In ft. Christopher Frick
  19. Shelter Me
  20. Change of State
  21. Higher Ground
  22. Ikke Flere Chancer
  23. Trippin' Lane **

  24. Digital Remastered ** New 2018 version

Read more… close