Join Martin Thomas mailing list for the latest news

Sign up today and get a free download of "Old Tyrkey Buzzard"

The Road - In the Presence of Absence - Album out 10/12/2019

The Best of Martin Thomas 2008 - 2018

Available at all digital outlets and streaming providers 20/12/2018

The first official compilation album by Martin Thomas. The album covers the best songs by singer- songwriter Martin Thomas from the period 2008 - 2018.

Includes the new 2018 version of 'Trippin' Lane' with all new arrangements by Joel Stumbaugh (drums), Christopher Frick (piano) and Charles Berthoud (bass). 

The album is released worldwide December 20th 2018 / Extended Double CD arrives in first quarter of 2019.

See the full album track listing here